When love speaks (reason must be quiet)

Apropå skrivande. Nu sitter jag ju mest med romanen men när jag ibland skriver musik är det av lite olika anledningar och till olika ändamål.
Och, om jag skulle så att säga, uppträda med mitt eget, så skulle jag vilja att det lät som detta jag gjorde för ett par år sen.

When love speaks (reason must be quiet)
Text & Musik: Josefine Lindén
Produktion: Karl Svegare

I have to deal with this

Im looking down on this
dont feel a part it is
just like a crowd

running longside you when
youre standing still and then
it all comes around

I have to deal with this though I’m not sure
what is real and wrong
but when love speaks
reason must be quiet

youre getting closer now
yet far apart somehow
drifting away
caught in between am I
nor black nor white as I
do fade to grey

I have to deal with this and Im pretty sure to split
right from wrong
but when love speaks
reason must be quiet

I have to deal with this.

Kommentera

Blogga med WordPress.com.

